Dates for your Diary 2019


Sat Mar 30

Skittles @ Jolly Farmer

Casual

12.00

Sat Apr 13

Green Opening for Members

Casual

2.00

Mondays & Thursdays

Club roll-ups afternoons & early evenings

Casual

2.00

Mon May 6

Open Day

Casual

2.00

Sat Jun 1

NHWBA Dolly Anstey 2-wood singles

 

All day

Sun Jun 8

B&D vs Wolston Touring Team

 

All day

Sun July 21

Husband & Wife Tournament

Whites

10.00

Sun July 28

President’s Day

Casual

1.00

Sat Aug 24

Club Finals Day

Whites

TBA

Sun Aug 25

Alternative Club Finals Day

Whites

TBA

Sat Sept 14

Candlelit Bowls Evening

Casual

TBA