Dates for your diary 2018


Sun Mar 25

Skittles @ Golden Pot

Casual

12.00

Sat Apr 14

Green Opening for Members

Casual

2.00

Mondays & Thursdays

Club roll-ups afternoons & early evenings

Casual

2.00

Mon May 7

Open Day

Casual

2.00

Sun July 8

B&D BA President’s Day

 

2.00

Sun July 15

Hants & Berks Semi-Finals

 

10.00

Sun July 22

Husband & Wife Tournament

Whites

10.00

Sun July 29

President’s Day

Casual

1.00

Sun Aug 5

Hants & Berks Finals

 

10.00

Sat Aug 25

Club Finals Day

Whites

TBA

Sun Aug 26

Alternative Club Finals Day

Whites

TBA

Sat Sept 1

B&D BA Finals

 

10.00

Sun Sept 2

B&D BA Finals

 

10.00

Sat Sept 15

Candlelit Bowls Evening

Casual

TBA